Compiled by Terry Kilburn

New album update

June 15, 2011

Mark is continuing to work on his next solo album. Musicians working with Mark on the new album are Guy Fletcher (keyboards), Richard Bennett (guitar), Glenn Worf (bass), Paul Franklin (pedal steel), Ian Thomas (drums), Jim Cox (keyboards). Also weaving their magic are Phil Cunningham, Mike McGoldrick and John McCusker. Mark is unlikely to start mixing the album until early 2012 and there is currently no release schedule. Further info will be posted as it becomes available.