Compiled by Terry Kilburn

Mark and Dylan North America Tour

September 21, 2012

There seems to be some confusion about the form of Mark’s performance on the upcoming North American tour with Bob Dylan. Mark will be performing a 70 minute set with his own band prior to Bob’s performances each night. These will be full electric and the band consists of:

Mark Knopfler
Guy Fletcher
Richard Bennett
Glenn Worf
Ian Thomas
Jim Cox
John McCusker
Mike McGoldrick

We look forward to seeing you there.