One Take Radio Sessions [EP]

Album Credits
Mark Knopfler: vocals & guitars
Richard Bennett: guitars
Jim Cox & Matt Rollings: keys
Glenn Worf: bass
Chad Cromwell: drums

Recorded at Shangri-La Studios, Malibu, California
Protools operated by Rodney Pearson
Neve modules loaned and delivered by Steffan & Mark Fantini
Mixed at BackStage at Soundstage Studios, Nashville
Engineered & mixed by Chuck Ainlay
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway mastering & DVD, Maine
Produced by Chuck Ainlay & Mark Knopfler
All songs written by Mark Knopfler
Mark's live EP from 2005 was recorded in one take at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu, CA.

Warner Bros. (2005)

  • 1. The Trawlerman’s Song
  • 2. Back To Tupelo
  • 3. Song For Sonny Liston
  • 4. Rüdiger
  • 5. Boom, Like That
  • 6. Everybody Pays
  • 7. Donegan’s Gone
  • 8. Stand Up Guy