Compiled by Terry Kilburn

Get Lucky tour – personnel

January 7, 2010

Tour personnel for the forth-coming Get Lucky tour will be:

Mark Knopfler – guitar, vocals
Guy Fletcher – keyboards
Danny Cummings – drums
Richard Bennett – guitar
Glenn Worf – bass
John McCusker* – violin, flute, etc
Matt Rollings – piano

*John is unavailable for the North America leg of the tour. His place in the line up will be taken by Tim O’Brien and Michael McGoldrick.